2015 Demo CD


9 song Demo CD featuring early recorded versions Endless Grey, Stones Unturned, The Silence At Last, Already Broken, Another Day Underground, Last To Know, Brought To Light, Uninvited, and Relentless Tide.

SKU: DEMOCD Category: Tag:


This 9 song demo CD features early recordings before our lineup was finalized.

Tracks included are

  1. Endless Grey
  2. Stones Unturned
  3. The Silence At Last
  4. Already Broken
  5. Another Day Underground
  6. Last To Know
  7. Brought To Light
  8. Uninvited
  9. Relentless Tide


Additional information

Weight .08 lbs
Dimensions 5.25 x 5.75 x 0.25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2015 Demo CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…